Lara Parmiani
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young
lparmiani@gmail.com
http://www.laraparmiani.com
Advertising
E-learning

Works

/ / / / / /
Gianmarco Ceconi
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young
gianmarco@ceconi.it
http://www.ceconi.it
Advertising
Narration

Works

/ / / /
Renato Novara
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young
info@renatonovara.com
http://www.renatonovara.com
Advertising
Narration
Dubbing

Works

/ / / / / /
Giuseppe Russo
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young
giuseppe76russo@icloud.com
Advertising
Narration
Radio/TV Promo

Works

/ / / / / / / /
Andrea de Nisco
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young-Mature - Mature
andrea@denisco.it
http://www.denisco.it
Advertising
Narration

Works

/ / /
Massi Rossi
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young - Young-Mature
massi@massirossi.com
http://www.massirossi.com
Advertising
Narration
Radio/TV Promo

Works

/ / / / / / / /
Elda Olivieri
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young-Mature
olivieri.elda@gmail.com
http://www.eldaolivieri.it
Advertising
Narration
Dubbing

Works

/ / / / / / / / /
Roberta Federici
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young-Mature - Mature
info@robertafederici.it
https://www.robertafederici.it
Advertising
Narration

Works

/ / / / /
Francesco Cataldo
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Mature
info@francescocataldo.it
http://www.francescocataldo.it
Advertising
Narration

Works

/ / /
Daniele Sassi
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young-Mature - Mature
info@danielesassi.it
http://www.danielesassi.it
Advertising
Radio/TV Promo
Narration

Works

/ / / / / /
Maura Marenghi
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young
maura.marenghi@trovalavoce.it
Narration
Character

Works

/ / / /
Marco Troiano
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young-Mature - Mature-Old
info@marcotroiano.it
Advertising
Narration
Narration

Works

/ / / / / /
Roberto Benfenati
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young-Mature - Mature
info@robertobenfenati.co.uk
http://www.robertobenfenati.co.uk
Advertising
Narration
Narration

Works

/ / / / / /

Case histories

Alternate Text Smart Voices professionists voice the corporate presentation for ABB. Company italian banch reps based in Milan, recording studio in Munich and the voice from their respective home studios.. all connected live via internet.
Remote recording applications.