Andrea de Nisco
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young-Mature - Mature
andrea@denisco.it
http://www.denisco.it
Advertising
Narration

Works

/ / /
Massi Rossi
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young - Young-Mature
massi@massirossi.com
http://www.massirossi.com
Advertising
Narration
Radio/TV Promo

Works

/ / / / / / / /
Marco Troiano
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young-Mature - Mature-Old
info@marcotroiano.it
Advertising
Narration
Narration

Works

/ / / / / /
Renato Novara
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young
info@renatonovara.com
http://www.renatonovara.com
Advertising
Narration
Dubbing

Works

/ / / / / /
Elda Olivieri
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young-Mature
olivieri.elda@gmail.com
http://www.eldaolivieri.it
Advertising
Narration
Dubbing

Works

/ / / / / / / / /
Gianmarco Ceconi
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young
gianmarco@ceconi.it
http://www.ceconi.it
Advertising
Narration

Works

/ / / /
Francesco Cataldo
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Mature
info@francescocataldo.it
http://www.francescocataldo.it
Advertising
Narration

Works

/ / /
Lara Parmiani
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young
lparmiani@gmail.com
http://www.laraparmiani.com
Advertising
E-learning

Works

/ / / / / /
Maura Marenghi
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young
maura.marenghi@trovalavoce.it
Narration
Character

Works

/ / / /
Roberto Benfenati
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young-Mature - Mature
info@robertobenfenati.co.uk
http://www.robertobenfenati.co.uk
Advertising
Narration
Narration

Works

/ / / / / /
Giuseppe Russo
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young
giuseppe76russo@icloud.com
Advertising
Narration
Radio/TV Promo

Works

/ / / / / / / /
Daniele Sassi
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young-Mature - Mature
info@danielesassi.it
http://www.danielesassi.it
Advertising
Radio/TV Promo
Narration

Works

/ / / / / /
Roberta Federici
Language: Italian
Voice Type: Young-Mature - Mature
info@robertafederici.it
https://www.robertafederici.it
Advertising
Narration

Works

/ / / / /

Case histories

Alternate Text The new tv campaign that promotes the 2020 line of sports utility vehicles of Avezzano DR Automotive Group, was voiced by the professionals of Smart Voices.
Remote recording applications.